Returners

The last time on your snowboard is quite some time ago and you need a refreshing to feel comfortable again. For this case, our 2-hour refresher private special is just the right opportunity for your need. Please notice: This special deal can be booked once per season.

18. January 2021
Sa
Su
Mo
Tu
We
Th
Fr
Sa
Su
Mo
Tu
We
Th
Fr
Sa
Su
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31

Wednesday 20.01.2021

10:00-12:00
Comeback - Private Special
TO SL VF RO R1 B1 AL EL DI CL BO B3 B2
CHF 139.00

Valid 1 time per person

Thursday 21.01.2021

10:00-12:00
Comeback - Private Special
TO SL VF RO R1 B1 AL EL DI CL BO B3 B2
CHF 139.00

Valid 1 time per person

Friday 22.01.2021

10:00-12:00
Comeback - Private Special
TO SL VF RO R1 B1 AL EL DI CL BO B3 B2
CHF 139.00

Valid 1 time per person

Saturday 23.01.2021

10:00-12:00
Comeback - Private Special
TO SL VF RO R1 B1 AL EL DI CL BO B3 B2
CHF 139.00

Valid 1 time per person

Sunday 24.01.2021

10:00-12:00
Comeback - Private Special
TO SL VF RO R1 B1 AL EL DI CL BO B3 B2
CHF 139.00

Valid 1 time per person

Monday 25.01.2021

10:00-12:00
Comeback - Private Special
TO SL VF RO R1 B1 AL EL DI CL BO B3 B2
CHF 139.00

Valid 1 time per person

Tuesday 26.01.2021

10:00-12:00
Comeback - Private Special
TO SL VF RO R1 B1 AL EL DI CL BO B3 B2
CHF 139.00

Valid 1 time per person

Wednesday 27.01.2021

10:00-12:00
Comeback - Private Special
TO SL VF RO R1 B1 AL EL DI CL BO B3 B2
CHF 139.00

Valid 1 time per person

Thursday 28.01.2021

10:00-12:00
Comeback - Private Special
TO SL VF RO R1 B1 AL EL DI CL BO B3 B2
CHF 139.00

Valid 1 time per person

Friday 29.01.2021

10:00-12:00
Comeback - Private Special
TO SL VF RO R1 B1 AL EL DI CL BO B3 B2
CHF 139.00

Valid 1 time per person

Saturday 30.01.2021

10:00-12:00
Comeback - Private Special
TO SL VF RO R1 B1 AL EL DI CL BO B3 B2
CHF 139.00

Valid 1 time per person

Sunday 31.01.2021

10:00-12:00
Comeback - Private Special
TO SL VF RO R1 B1 AL EL DI CL BO B3 B2
CHF 139.00

Valid 1 time per person